What does Swiss Post offer business customers in e‑commerce?

Swiss Post is your partner for the entire e‑commerce value chain. We offer our customers a complete, all-inclusive service in the outsourcing model – from the development and operation of an online shop with integrated payment solution through direct marketing to the storage, picking, packaging and delivery of goods. If required, we will also be happy to handle the entire returns process including customer service.

You do not need all the services? You can also obtain our services individually and combine them in accordance with your needs.

Who are Swiss Post’s e-commerce solutions suitable for? 

Our service is intended for customers who are planning to join the world of online retail or are already active in this field and want to optimize their business.

Why is cooperation with Swiss Post worthwhile?

We advise and support you at every stage of your project, from planning and implementation through to the optimization and further development of your online shop. We continually search for the solution best suited to your needs. Thanks to our extensive know-how along the entire e‑commerce value chain, you receive a comprehensive solution and are assigned a single contact partner for all services.

Can Swiss Post also support me in international e‑commerce?

Do you want to open up new markets with your online shop? Be bold enough to make the move abroad with Swiss Post. Our specialists will be happy to support and advise you in all matters concerning imports and exports. Click on the link to find out more about our international services.

Module international services 

Who is behind Swiss Post’s e‑commerce? 

E-commerce is an cross-unit business entity at Swiss Post. Our 25-person team strives to ensure your success. We focus on solutions that are tailored to individual needs. We have set ourselves the goal of making our customers’ lives easier and making them more successful in online retail. You can find out more about how we work here. 

About us

Was bietet die Post Geschäftskunden im Bereich E-Commerce? 

Die Post ist Ihre Partnerin für die gesamte E‑Commerce-Wertschöpfungskette. Wie bieten unseren Kunden den kompletten Rundum-Service im Outsourcing-Modell – vom Aufbau und Betrieb des Webshops mit integrierter Zahlungslösung über das Direct Marketing bis hin zur Lagerung, Kommissionierung, Verpackung und Zustellung der Waren. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir für Sie auch die komplette Retourenverarbeitung inklusive Kundendienst.

Sie benötigen nicht alle Leistungen? Unsere Services können Sie auch einzeln beziehen und nach Ihren Bedürfnissen miteinander kombinieren.

Für wen sind die E‑Commerce-Lösungen der Post geeignet? 

Unser Angebot richtet sich an Kunden, die den Schritt in den Onlinehandel planen oder bereits im Onlinehandel tätig sind und ihr Geschäft optimieren wollen. 

Warum lohnt sich eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Post?

Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie in jeder Phase Ihres Projekts: von der Planung, der Implementierung bis zur Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung des Onlineshops. Wir suchen stets nach der für Sie passenden Lösung. Dank unserem umfassenden Know-how entlang der gesamten E‑Commerce-Wertschöpfungskette erhalten Sie eine ganzheitliche Lösung sowie einen einzigen Ansprechpartner für alle Leistungen. 

Kann mich die Post auch im internationalen E-Commerce unterstützen? 

Sie möchten mit Ihrem Onlineshop neue Märkte erschliessen? Wagen Sie mit der Post den Schritt über die Grenze. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen und beraten Sie gerne in allen Fragen betreffend Import und Export. 

Internationale Services 

Wer steht hinter E-Commerce der Post? 

E-Commerce ist eine bereichsübergreifende Geschäftseinheit der Schweizerischen Post. Unser 25-köpfiges Team arbeitet mit grosser Leidenschaft für Ihren Erfolg. Im Fokus stehen Lösungen, die auf individuelle Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt hat, das Leben unserer Kunden zu vereinfachen und sie im Onlinehandel erfolgreicher zu machen. 

Mehr über unsere Arbeitsweise